Community RP: Tap Takeover

WoW
Malikov

This event repeats every week for 4 occurrences

Event details


TapTakeover_Body_Shattrath.thumb.jpg.5cb9ee2c9aa3e63703f7d4dc1842eb28.jpg

 

The kegs are tapped, and the mugs are full. It's time to party. 

 

Has all of the wanton death and destruction started to bring you down? Are you looking for a place to relax? Looking to help a friend get back on their feet by being their wing-man for the night? Or are your pockets weighing you down, and you're looking to lighten the load while loosening your lips? Well if so, the World's End Tavern wants your coin and patronage! 

 

Tap Takeover is an event dedicated to the mingling and fraternization of all characters Alliance side. 

While Horde may attend, they have their own designated event on Tuesdays at 8 p.m. CDT (9:00 p.m. EDT).

The World's End Tavern does not assume any liability for any injuries incurred during Alliance Bar Nights.

 

GENERAL INFORMATION: 

World's End Tavern in the Lower City, Shattrath at 9:00 p.m. CDT (10:00 p.m. EDT) [Warmode On] (Early Birds Welcome!)

 

While we encourage everyone to try and meet new people during community events; we all know that role playing is more fun with friends.

As a result, if you plan on attending this event then please leave a comment or a reaction on the post so other members know!

 

Weekly Itinerary

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.